List of Managing Committee members as on 31st March 2022		
S. No	Name	Designation
1	Shri Surinder Singh Bhatti	President
2	Shri Chandra Avtar	Vice President
3	Shri Rajesh Mandal	Secretary
4	Shri Naresh Kumar	Treasurar
5	Shri Vivek Desai	Member
6	Shri Satish Kumar Sharma	Member
7	Smt. Livleen Shukla	Member